Audi 100 typ44 2.3 Buisness lim '90

feel free to post your questions or conversations in english.

Moderatoren: Moderatoren, globale Moderatoren

Audi 100 typ44 2.3 Buisness lim '90

Beitragvon maczaCZ » 23.03.2013, 15:56

Hello fans,

at first, sry for my english, is a lot of years, when i studied it at school :D

At second my name is Martin from Czech Republic. There are many fans of this type :)

I would like to introduce my car. I very love typ44, because of their lines and angularity, of course their comfortable drivin' :)

This car is my fourth (maybe fifth) typ44. Engine NF 98kW (because Swizz version) in quite god condition at whole, but also has some mistakes.
El.winds, el.mirrors, boardcomputer now, A/C, reading lamps, back sunshield, clear feont winkers, back treser lights, grey velour interior, front armrest from V8, wood, fog lights, Audi Duo Sound, gas, complete manual and service book etc.

I bought it in december 2011 for 800€ + 44€ registration + 120€ eco tax. With 275000km, there was a lot of work, back lamps was bad, interior looked soooo old...

This images are from advertisement.
Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild
Zuletzt geändert von maczaCZ am 23.03.2013, 16:06, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.
maczaCZ

Re: Audi 100 typ44 2.3 Buisness lim '90

Beitragvon maczaCZ » 23.03.2013, 16:05

Some pics before any changes.

Bild

Bild

At first time I changed the wheels, they were too small - 14" :verlegen: so I gave 15" original Audi - model Kanaldekl (I know them with this name, maybe it's wrong), in same time changed winkers at clear type from these old orange and back lights to treser lights. I also had to change type of back registration plate, because as you all know there is such a big problem to get US/CH back light panel not to mention of treser one :evil:

Bild

Bild

Some snowstorm trip January 2012 :mrgreen: :schneemann:

Bild
maczaCZ

Beitragvon Ignas.quattro » 23.03.2013, 17:49

Hey , welcome to the forum!